Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President Richard Picheny rpicheny@gmail.com
Vice President Susan Kissinger jskissinger@mac.com
Secretary Maggie Briskie
Treasurer Dianna Hoffman
Membership Bob Levine
Health and Special Assignments Odile Gendreau
Free Plays & Special Projects
Bonnie Myers
 CHAIRPERSONS
Unit Manager
Gail Schneider
calgal516@gmail.com
Director of Directors
Debbie Gailfus
dobakg@icloud.com
Membership/Electronic Contact Bob Levine rslevine@cox.net
Newsletter/Website/Roster Peter Redwood phsredwood@gmail.com
Lunch Program Jane Dober janedober@gmail.com
Banking Kay Childs kaychilds@aol.com
Education Sunny Foster
sunnyfoster@icloud.com
Financial Review/Audit Michael Cohen michael@michaelcohencpa.com
Ethics Gary Waldron gwaldron@weintraub.com
Facilities Al Silverberg
Trish Silverberg
statecoll@aol.com

trisha333@cox.net

Rain or Shine
Odile Gendreau
Partnerships
Joyce Potter (Open & NLM Pairs)
jpotter331@cox.net
Annual Holiday Party Loli Henderson
Hospitality Wanda White
wwhite1211@cox.net
Forum Correspondents Judy Violick

Larry Hedge

judyviolick@gmail.com

lhedge@aol.com

Recorder Cassie DeYoung cassiedeyoung@cox.net
Circulation & Publicity Janie Matlaf jmatlaf@gmail.com
Purchasing Manager Bob Cavanaugh cavancat@gmail.com
Librarian Robert Irani iroberti@live.com
INSTRUCTORS
Instructor Hal Binder pianohrb@gmail.com
Instructor Susan Bristol bristolsg949@gmail.com
Instructor Scott Campbell kenton1947@yahoo.com
Instructor Jane Dober janedober@gmail.com
Instructor Alan Gailfus dobakg@icloud.com
Instructor Debbie Gailfus dobakg@icloud.com
Instructor Trudi Hanscom t.hanscom@live.com
Instructor Robert Irani iroberti@live.com
Instructor Richard Leach leachsctennis@cox.net
Instructor Marc Leventhal marc.levmd@ymail.com
Instructor Martha Moss martimoss43@gmail.com
Instructor Ellen O'Brien obhoney@aol.com
Instructor Marshall Pearlman Mbp36963@gmail.com
Instructor Sharon Rippy fleurpdlur@cox.net
Instructor Gary Waldron gwaldron@weintraub.com
GAME DIRECTORS
John Adams
(949) 690-5709
johnadams@fea.net
Ginnie Blitzman
(949) 768-8869
ginnieb21@hotmail.com
Susan Bristol
(949) 829-8191
bristolsg949@gmail.com
Scott Campbell
(951) 990-1855
kenton1947@yahoo.com
Judy Elbogen
(949) 233-6655
judyeo1@cox.net
Alex Fowlie
(760) 304-0122
fowlie@yahoo.com
Debbie Gailfus
(760) 720-0057
dobakg@icloud.com
Trudi Hanscom
(949) 498-4363
t.hanscom@live.com
Charlyn Johnson
(702) 308-9833
charlyn2547@gmail.com
Sharon Rippy
(949) 498-9994
fleurpdlur@cox.net
Gail Schneider
(516) 314-1896
calgal516@gmail.com
Barry Sussman
(973) 632-1652
druvea@yahoo.com