Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President Richard Picheny rpicheny@gmail.com
Vice President Susan Kissinger jskissinger@mac.com
Secretary Maggie Briskie
Treasurer Dianna Hoffman
Education Gale Senter
Membership Bob Levine
Special Assignments Bonnie Myers
Health
Robert Cavanaugh
 CHAIRPERSONS
Unit Manager Judy Elbogen judyeo1@cox.net
Unit Director of Directors Judy Elbogen judyeo1@cox.net
Membership/Electronic Contact Bob Levine rslevine@cox.net
Newsletter/Website/Roster Peter Redwood phsredwood@gmail.com
Website Jeremy Chao j3r3mycha0@gmail.com
Lunch Program Jane Dober janedober@gmail.com
Banking Kay Childs kaychilds@aol.com
Financial Review/Audit Michael Cohen michael@michaelcohencpa.com
Education Gale Senter

John Jonas

galesenter@cox.net

jjlapher@gmail.com

Ethics Gary Waldron gwaldron@weintraub.com
Forum Bob Reynolds filtrit@aol.com
Hand-of-the-Month Ginny Johnson lucyjon1@cox.net
Rain or Shine
Meg Casalaspi
Partnerships
Joyce Potter (Open & NLM Pairs)
jpotter331@cox.net
Annual Holiday Party Loli Henderson
Mentor Program Sharon Rippy fleurpdlur@cox.net
Moving-Up Program Sunny Foster sunnyfoster@icloud.com
Hospitality Diane Velick dlvelick@me.com
Recorder Cassie DeYoung cassiedeyoung@cox.net
Circulation & Publicity Janie Matlaf jmatlaf@gmail.com
Marketing Donna Abersman lak88@cox.net
Mentor Program Sharon Rippy fleurpdlur@cox.net
Purchasing Manage Bob Cavanaugh cavancat@gmail.com
Librarian Robert Irani iroberti@live.com
INSTRUCTORS
Instructor Hal Binder halbinder@cox.net
Instructor Susan Bristol bristolsg949@gmail.com
Instructor Scott Campbell kenton1947@yahoo.com
Instructor Jane Dober janedober@gmail.com
Instructor Alan Gailfus dobakg@icloud.com
Instructor Debbie Gailfus dobakg@icloud.com
Instructor Trudi Hanscom t.hanscom@live.com
Instructor Robert Irani iroberti@live.com
Instructor Richard Leach leachsctennis@cox.net
Instructor Martha Moss martimoss43@gmail.com
Instructor Ellen O'Brien obhoney@aol.com
Instructor Marshall Pearlman obhoney@aol.com
Instructor Sally Pelmear sallypelmear@cox.net
Instructor Sharon Rippy sallypelmear@cox.net
GAME DIRECTORS
Ginnie Blitzman
(949) 768-8869
ginnieb21@hotmail.com
Susan Bristol
(949) 829-8191
bristolsg949@gmail.com
Scott Campbell
(951) 990-1855
kenton1947@yahoo.com
Judy Elbogen
(949) 233-6655
judyeo1@cox.net
Alex Fowlie
(760) 304-0122
fowlie@yahoo.com
Debbie Gailfus
(760) 720-0057
dobakg@icloud.com
Trudi Hanscom
(949) 498-4363
t.hanscom@live.com
Charlyn Johnson
(702) 308-9833
charlyn2547@gmail.com
Dae Leckie
(949) 427-3284
daeleckie@gmail.com
Sean Lui (626) 833-9100 seanlui3@gmail.com
Sally Pelmear
(949) 855-8953
sallypelmear@cox.net
Sharon Rippy
(949) 498-9994
fleurpdlur@cox.net
Barry Sussman
(973) 632-1652
druvea@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *